Metrocrest Social Services


Executive Commitee

Jamie Robertson, Chair Susan Watson, Past Chair
Richard Fleming, Treasurer Beccy Ratliff, Secretary

Non-officers: Andy Folmer, Mary Ann Burns

Governance Commitee

The Governance Committee provides general oversight and recommendations to the Board to help assure that the operations of the Board and the performance of the CEO are in accordance with the Mission of the Agency.

Jamie Robertson, Chair Gary Blanscet*
Craig Woodfield* John Oliver*
Susan Watson R. Wayne Saunders*
John Roppolo* Jack Stotz
Beccy Ratliff  
* Non-board members

Staff: Tracy Eubanks & Nicole Binkley

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is committed to providing timely, relevant, accurate, clear and complete financial information and support to the Board of Directors that align with the objectives of the organization.

Richard Fleming, Chair Anthony Hill*
Craig Woodfield* Jamie Roberston
Lou Sartor* Jayson Sims
Dianne Fletcher Andy Dastur
Shellie Rayford Jay Henry

* Non-Board members

Staff: Charlie Lindner, Kathy Blaschke & Nicole Binkley

Technology Commitee

The Technology Committee is responsible for ensuring that the organization’s technology infrastructure needs are frequently evaluated and that improvements are effectively planned, installed and reviewed post implementation to support the mission of the organization.

Anthony Hill*, Chair
Andy Folmer
Peter Kazmier*
Coby Sparks

* Non-Board members

Staff: Charlie Lindner

Development Committee

The Development Committee will create, implement and oversee a development plan in a manner consistent with the organization’s mission, vision, and values.

Mary Ann Burns, Chair
John Roppolo*
Sonja Dodds*
Tom Cook*
Christina Kinney
Amy Marhoefer
Lucy Gore
Jayson Sims

*Non-Board members

Staff: Nicole Binkley & Mike Harris

 For additional information regarding Board Committees, contact Tracy Eubanks at 972-446-2100.